Tess Becker headshot

Tess Becker

Instructional Development Specialist

tess.becker@uni.edu
319-273-2400

Trisha Becker headshot

Trisha Becker

Operations & Continuous Improvement Director

trisha.becker@uni.edu
319-273-7771

Andy Bell headshot

Andrew Bell

Distance Education Coordinator

andy.bell@uni.edu
319-273-7865

Beth Bruns headshot

Beth Bruns

Marketing & Communications Manager

beth.bruns@uni.edu
319-273-7483

Karen Cunningham headshot

Karen Cunningham

Associate Dean & Director of Online & Distance Education and Individual Studies

karen.cunningham@uni.edu
319-273-2504

Linda Emery headshot

Linda Emery

Individual Studies Coordinator

linda.emery@uni.edu
319-273-2504

Cristy Freeburg

Cristy Freeburg

Program Coordinator Communications

cristy.freeburg@uni.edu
319-273-5970

Kara Guyer headshot

Kara Guyer

Instructional Development Specialist

kara.guyer@uni.edu
319-273-6736

purple box with person icon

Christine Hilger

Instructional Development Specialist

christine.hilger@uni.edu
319-273-7885

Kathy Hockemeyer headshot

Kathy Hockemeyer

Associate Director

kathryn.hockemeyer@uni.edu
319-273-2122

Caran Howard headshot

Caran Howard

Instructional Development Specialist

caran.howard@uni.edu
319-273-7639

Michelle Kosalka headshot

Michelle Kosalka

Instructional Support Services Manager

michelle.kosalka@uni.edu
319-273-7203

purple box with person icon

Linda Loy

Enrollment contact

linda.loy@uni.edu
319-273-2504

headshot of Bethany Schulte

Bethany Schulte

Program Coordinator Operations

bethany.schulte@uni.edu
319-273-2442

Hope Trainor headshot

Hope Trainor

Individual Studies Coordinator

hope.trainor@uni.edu
319-273-2504

Student Assistant

purple box with person icon

Catherine Lake

Office Assistant