Master of Public Policy

Program Faculty

headshot of Scott Peters

Scott Peters
Professor and Head, Department of Political Science

Chris Larimer headshot

Chris Larimer
Professor of Political Science and MPP Program Coordinator

Kyle Endres headshot

Kyle Endres
Assistant Professor of Political Science;
Associate Director, Center for Social & Behavioral Research

Lisa Jepsen headshot

Lisa Jepsen
Professor of Economics

Ramona McNeal headshot

Ramona McNeal
Associate Professor of Political Science

Alex Oberle headshot

Alex Oberle
Professor of Geography

Jayme Renfro headshot

Jayme Renfro
Associate Professor of Political Science

Craig Van Zandt headshot

Craig Van Zandt
Associate Professor of Management; David W. Wilson Chair in Business Ethics

<< Back to the Master of Public Policy program overview